Sort:  

Hopefully with the new PR moves and an increased development rate sparks a new wave of investors, since the idea of websites on the blockchain is pretty promising.

I find the idea a bit strange so far, starting with the Steem blockchain, where hosting and bandwidth seem to be the greatest problems. I know that they must be more specialized, but I think that they might run into similar problems.

And if they don't, then maybe the Steem blockchain can learn a bit from them to optimize our experience! :D

The whitepaper holds the answers to your questions, I might do a post about it at a later date explaining it.

Please do :) Ashamed as I might be, it doesn't change the fact that whitepapers make me so sleepy that it's impossible for me to read them. I had to get the audio version for Steem's whitepaper and I got distracted quite a few times.

I now at least have an idea of what it's about.

But I tried to listen to the audio version of ESP's WP and it was so bad D: I couldn't listen to more than 1 minute of it without my brain shutting off the audio.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79