I'm from Solo, Indonesia.

in #bitcoin8 years ago

This is my first post in Steemit forum. It is pleasure to come this forum which is the growing blockchain social platform.

I work at digital adv almost 7 years. And I have finished my new job in the past month. Now I work for the digital advertising company Pandawa bright.

I learnt about Bitcoin in April, 2013. But it was very difficult for an individual to mine Bitcoin at that time. So I turned to Litecoin. In the next 6 months, I mined 10 Litecoin. And I selled half of them at $20 price. From that time, I began to be a blockchainer!

Hope I can find many friends here!

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit!

Sounds like you did well with Litecoin. Hopefully you will get some Steem from simply participating here on the Steemit site.

You may want to add the tag introduceyourself to this post, as that is what most people use for their first post. It is a popular tag and may get more eyes on this. Best wishes!

Thank you, nice to meet you kenny crane

Upvoted you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43