Sort:  

Yes, but violating the law of supply and demand is like violating the laws of physics: ya better have systems in place so you don't crash & burn. Thanks for commenting!

So does the queen, it doesnt have the rules....
The crash and burn thing, thats the market and the community play and adopt..

Just a thought.

What I mean is that supply and demand constrains all players. The queen has rules. Dash has respected the law of supply and demand, and limited its coins like BTC.

Like an airplane defying gravity, you have to have systems in place; wheels, brakes, parachutes, etc. I've heard lots of people praise Etherium and mostly it is deserved praise. May Etherium fly high indefinately!

I'm new to this stuff too, but I'd hate to see people put all their eggs in the Etherium basket, and then someone get greedy and flood the market with the stuff and devalue it. I try to be "street smart" about it, and guard my heart...

ETH has great potential!!! Some say they will eventually limit coin number, which I think would be wise. Dash is shooting for mass adoption, AND respects the law of supply and demand.

Andres Antinopolos compared BTC to a Lion, and ETH to a shark. They prosper in different environments. Perhaps, in the ETH environment unlimited coinage is some kind of strength, but it is hard for me to see how that could be a strength for any coin--good thought.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56