cryptoblog #12 day 3 !! Had I bought Bitcoin before 2013...

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Had I bought bitcoin before 2013, chances of me still holding them are slim to none. Either they would have got lost, stolen, confiscated, vanished or i would have at best sold them at a few humdred bucks. People holding bitcoing bags from that era are rare than WWII survivors. So dont curse yourself for not being aware of bitcoin in 2013. Now, The appeal is more, solution is better, risk is less and baby, The sale is still ON. And competing crytos are pushing bitcoin improvements and velocity thicker and faster.

upvote;;;;resteem;;;;;follow

more crypto updates to be followed..

Sort:  

Your article remind me with my favorite song for Imagine Dragons: Warriors | Worlds 2014 - League of Legends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54