Crypto Vlog

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

What Up Steemians!!!

So I decided to do another Vlog given all of the excitement in the crypto space. So much is going on right now and I feel that these Vlogs allows me to cover more information in a short amount of time.


genesis-mining

resteem

Sort:  

"So off we go, let the trumpets roll and hold on cause the driver of the bentley is a pro...The Rulers' Back!!.."

Hey Bro you back!! Yea man missed you on the #rapchallenge.

Love your vlog style. I think you are definitely right about all good things coming to an end. I hope everyone is able to profit from this time, but there needs to be losers at some point.

Well shoot I just sold bitcoin, should I be holding it and would I still be in time for these forks you mention?

Yea dude get that free crypto!!!

I shall do that, is there a sort of deadline that I should get it by? Also I'm really digging Steemit but do you happen to have any suggestions on how to get a stronger following. I'm trying to get up to speed as quickly as humanly possible! In other words what's the best piece of advice you would offer to a minnow on Steemit?

Yep check out this list

Alao holy shit are you like 7 feet tall? I never realized? I like the videos..I know a lot of people here prefer written blogs..but I like to hear peoples voices and see there faces...I don't read charts I just psychic vibe :)

😂 I'm about 6'2. Yea I like the written more than doing videos but given all that is going on I think I need to share my voice more. I've been getting a lot of people in cryptocurrency and steemit and I need to lead by example.

Actually charts are a form of divination...

Thanks for sharing bro... I’m grabbing spoons and forks!!!

Yea no problems. Yea the BTC forks are coming. It's time to eat.

That's a great & interesting video........thanks for sharing

upvote and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45