Bitcoin Cash is Mooning!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin Cash is up over 100% since it mined it's first block yesterday at 2:15 PM. I went to sleep at it was hovering around $350.
bitcoincashWednesday.PNG

We are only two days in so expect volatility to pick up. Also coinbase is not allowing user to collect their BCH. If you are on Bittrex you should an equivalent balance of BTC and BCH. Also if you are using a Coinomi to store some of your bitcoins you can get your free bitcoin cash by following the steps in this blog post.

As for me I don't own much bitcoin. Most of my crypto is in alt's so I only got a couple of BCH from the split. I'm going to keep my eye on BCH because it could hit $1,000 before shady exchanges dump their holdings that they didn't give to their users.

Be careful out there crypto traders!!!

resteem

Sort:  

sold mine at .08, bought back at .065, sold again at .13

went to bed it was .19 woke up, bought back in @ .365 and sold @ .465

we need to fork BTC like every first of the month...

It was at .46 yea we really do need something like this!!!

Right?? Crazy.

I wish I got in before the mayhem.. I don't want to get in after it's already done 100% in the first day though.

I gave you a follow :) I found this in the 'hot' tab. Congrats :) Talk soon!

Upvoted & RESTEEMED!

Preciate the heads up bro! yea a dump is definitely coming
Still money to be made in the meantime if you're disciplined tho

I am new to crypto and I sat on the sidelines in alt coins. This is fun to watch though.

BCH is just another alt...but the gamblers love it!

Yea at this moment it is but if the miners decided to switch for whatever reason then it will become the defacto. We are in dangerous waters ...

I think BCH going to dump heavily once more people are able to send their coins.

Wow! That's the volatility I was expecting yesterday but didn't happen

Yea I think it is coming. It might reach .5 BTC by the end of hte month.

pump looks to be over and the dump is ON!!!

So glad I didn't buy. What exchange is that chart from?

still at 1000 on Bittrex, thats no dump

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80