Sort:  

Very nice love it! Should I make a video asking Kesha to join?

It just works am I right?! @JerryBanfield
jerrys dream.png

(If you would please follow me I would diiiie. and put out better content :D)

Already following before you even asked!

hahaha my guy! I'll do my best to make you proud :) and more! Keep up the good vibes :D

Hahaha oh my gosh you replied! I can't believe it. I'm glad i took note of your passionate kesha tracks mid video. such a laugh :)

You've inspired me to put my profession to work with Steem. I live in South Africa and I too run Facebook ads and am google certified for adverts and am going to promote this platform with content and value, thanks for the inspiration!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65680.50
ETH 2657.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88