Nice opportunity of longing EOS, if, and only if, we have established a bottom.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Updated information on technical analysis for cryptocurrencies and stocks. (3).png
Hi guys,

Legal disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor, this information here is for educational purposes, to foment discussion and help the crypto community...

This is my EOS chart, 1-hour chart, I am looking at the whole motive impulse wave down(12345) structure:

if my count is correct, and we have established a bottom at ~6.5, we would now see some kind of motive impulse wave. and we can see, 5 waves up, establishing a wave 1 of a higher degree:

Now, in order to confirm this whole movement as a motive impulse wave up, EOS has to break the resistances and manage to put in a series of new highs.

This whole movement, tho, could be a corrective structure rather than an impulse, that would mean that we would have a lower low.

So, in order to have some degree of certainty, it's wise to wait for this whole movement to come to an end. Here I show how I am gonna play this trade. If it goes against me, no problem, I have my stop loss there, to cover me. Pay attention at the gree lines, those are my ladder prices, I don't enter at once, I ladder my buys(the same goes for my shorts).

Quick update:

Pay attention at those bullish divergences, it seems that it has finished wave A, perhaps one more leg down. let's see...

Thanks for all the support!

And as always, enjoy your trades!!! :D

YouTube Channel
➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖
My twitter
➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖
Facebook fan page
➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖
Twitch tv
➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖
If you wanna try the best VPN out there to secure your internet, for 30 days free, this one I recommend:
https://www.expressrefer.com/refer-fr...
➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖
My referrals to the following exchanges:
Binance:
https://www.binance.com/?ref=12188510
Kucoin:
https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1HRvM

Sort:  

I followed you.
please followback @huanmv

HODL EOS. And buy. That's always too cheap for long-term! :)

Definitely, It's a great project

@akumaldocrypto, you are right! Ethereum on steroids, hehe :)

Eos is really good coin i am waiting for boom according to your chart hope it will soon

Yes, it might happen. As always with markets/crypto markets tho, keep your mind open for different scenarios, as your investment might not go according to what you have foreseen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78