Triple your investment in 10 days(Bitcoin Cash)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

As most of you are aware of that the bitcoin split into two chains one is bitcoin and other one is bitcoin cash. This is the perfect time to invest in bitcoin cash, it is down almost 55 percent. I believe that it is trading around 230 dollars to 280. The currency has been shifting like crazy. The reason why most of the crypto experts are suggesting this investment and I strongly agree is because it is basically bitcoins younger and stronger brother in terms of the usability. I believe that once the market settles down in 10 days or maybe a month the Bitcoin Cash will sit on the crypto throne right next to its brother and would be valued around $1000 per token.

bitcoin.jpg

Also if you guys are skeptical about why the token price is down so much. I have a strong theory about that as well, during the hard fork the people who had bitcoin got same number of Bitcoin Cash for free. So if you had 100 Bitcoin you will get 100 Bitcoin Cash for free. So now that people have received these coins for fee. They want to liquidate them as soon as possible, so most of these guys who received them are selling them causing this stir in the market.
So guys, here is a big and bright opportunity for you guys to invest and get healthy returns in a short period of time. I have invested in it and I am going to buy as much as possible while its still at a lower price.

Sort:  

Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us!

Thank you. I am glad you liked it. I will be posting more such posts very soon.

We think alike! Upvoted!
My analysis nailed the recent Bitcoin bottom and start of rally! Lots of profitable calls have been made. Check it out at: https://steemit.com/@haejin

Thanks. Followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39