What should we do buy or sell bitcoin?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends,

Bitcoin is trading above 8000$ with many positive news and still by whatching the charts and trading prints on Binance Exchange I think that price will soon reach 10,000$ mark and beyond that.

In my opinion we should buy some bitcoins right now and keep it untill we see a new high.

If bitcoin makes new high then we must expect the price to go beyond 30,000$.

Let me know what is your opinions on it.

Thanks and Regards

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

In my opinion we should buy some bitcoins right now and keep it untill it we see a new high.
It should be until instead of untill.

I told guys to buy when it hit lows of $4,800 a month and half ago, people are making double profits now

Yeah thats great. I too have purchased at that price infact I purchase daily. Great advise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10