You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Since Mid-2016, Bitcoin has had 6 major bear and bull market cycles

in #bitcoin6 years ago

As informative as this seems, It still bears with some sense of danger with it. Bitcoin can not die, there are just too many recent adopters. Nevertheless, we can only sit back and wait.

I wish you could write a post about what will happen to post rewards when sbd finally comes back to $1 as initially proposed.

Also, I wish to know if there are considerable intentional efforts being made to make sure sbd comes back to $1.

I am just a little scared for my post rewards. It will begin to become less when converted to fiat.

Good job @jrcornel

Sort:  

I'm really really really excited about it all, and that has to be better than bashing your head against a wall, surely...

I am posting here since quite some times, haven t get any substantial rewards. The Steem system is a bit crooked. Unfortunately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48