Sort:  

You can always try reading the material in his links at the bottom of his posts. I have not personally gotten around to reading them, but from what I hear, he puts quite a bit of useful information in there. At the very least, it can get you started.

Check out the links at the end of all his posts ‘Elliot wave counting tutorials’ is a good place to start.

  • Has helped me understand a bit. ( I find you do need to watch a few times to really absorb all the info too )

Thanks. Will do that

Also get the two books he recommends: Elliott Wave Principle by Frost and Prechter; and Technical Analysis of Stock Trends, by Edwards, Magee, and Bassetti.

Please consider reviewing my free tutorials found at end of each blog post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65