Started My Journey On Hashflare.io - A Bitcoin Cloud Mining Company !!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi Folks,

A Few Days Back I Decided To Test HashFlare.io a Bitcoin Cloud Mining Company. I was a bit sceptical about it. But decided to take a step forward and make a small test deposit. So I bought 0.1 TH of SHA-256 worth 12$ via Payeer.

It was an Instant Purchase and I had my power allocated in my dashboard and I was ready to cloud mine Bitcoin. Went to sleep and woke up the next morning and logged into my Hashflare Dashboard to see the 1 day progress. I was very very happy to see the balance that was credited to my account.I had already started accumulating Bitcoin.

Get 10% Flat Discount on your Purchase at Hashflare.io, Use Code: 4DAFA0D8

1st day with a power of 0.1 TH I earned around 4000+ Satoshi. I am also collecting Satoshi from BTC Faucets.
I make around 4$ from Freebitco.in Faucet daily and I have started purchasing 30 GHS of SHA-256 Contract daily.I am Planning to compound/reinvest for 1 year and then apply the 60/40 Strategy. 60% Compound and 40% Withdraw on a daily basis.
Yeah, I am planning for Long Term.

And Yes, the SHA-256 Contracts are for Lifetime. Yes, they do have mining fees. So daily they will deduct some fees from the Bitcoin that you have cloud mined.

You can also mine Ether, Zcash and Dash. But I prefer Bitcoin.

So I will be posting daily or may be weekly progress of my hashflare journey.

So please do follow me.

Sort:  

i like bitcoin mining but I'm getting into bitconnect at the moment i like the returns on that also plus you get your investment back

Congratulations @akashpatil! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55