Sort:  

It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

@Haejin You do not provide any entertainment. I brought you some.

I wonder if the main Character in Mr. Robot (Elliot Alderson) is a reference to financial analysis and Elliot waves. Somewhere in theory the single stroke of a butterfly's wing on the other side of the world may be traceable to a local hurricane.

Up up and Pricasso, I think I need to do some more art, some of my most wonderful life like art, yes I shall, now whom shall I dedicate it too? 1 2 3 let me see.... Who will be the lucky one to receive more amazing talented artwork from the paint and canvas genius. @aka8888 make a post give me inspiration and I shall feature you

Yours always
Pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93