Cryptocurrency News

in #bitcoin6 years ago

image
The coins are doing even better than usual

After sacrificing a goat on top of a volcano, Lord Satoshi has made the Bitcoin return to $11,560 as of writing this, which is quite incredible considering it hasn’t been there since mid-January. I really hope that this means I can finally make money on Bitcoin and start paying rent again versus hiding in the vents whenever the landlord knocks on the door. Litecoin also is screaming toward $250, meaning that if you bought LTC about 2 and a half weeks ago, you’d be making a lot of money but also have invested in Litecoin, a coin that I cannot for the life of me tell you the value of.

Read more on:
https://thenextweb.com/contributors/2018/02/20/cryptocurrency-news-2-20-2018/

Sort:  

I like your post;)images (2).jpg

You're really funny. I'm trying to get my head around crypto. I'm getting there, slowly but surely :)

You have been resteemed by @resteemy, courtesy of @ajokebunmi!
Want to increase your following? Read more about me here

Lord Satoshi XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56