Next Crypto Currency which YOU SHOULD invest in!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello everybody! Today I will be discussing a crypto currency called "Substratum".

What is Substratum?
An open-source network that allows anyone to allocate their spare computing resources to make the internet a free and fair place for the entire world.

Basically decentralized internet! Which I personally like and believe in it!

I'm 17 years old and have around 2,000$ invested in the following Cryptos: ETH, ETC, XRP, LTC & SUB.
In 1 day, I made over 200$ with ETH & LTC combined! (Not including ETH). But I'm not going to sell all of the Cryptos right away! I'm more of a... long term investor.

For example, I'm thinking about holding Ripple for about 3-5 years. Hoping that it will go well above 10$.

That was a bit of info about me.

Now as for the SUB, yesterday I was thinking about buying it, it went from 0.13$ (last time I checked) to 0.23$. I couldn't get BitCoins yesterday, so i hoped it would go down because of 0.09$ rise, but no no no... It rose all the way up to almost 0.30$.
So, now I'm desperately looking for BitCoins to trade for SUB. Don't want to miss is out.
Of course it's going to go down after such a huge spike, (that is 0.07$ in 1 day) but while I can, I will buy it!

As you can see, about a week ago it was 0.14$.

Today? Well... take a look!

And because the whole Net neutrality thing going on, and people being scared about the internet getting censored etc.
I think more and more people (like myself) who realize what Substratum is trying to do, will support it!

That was it for Substratum! I hope you guys enjoyed my post and learned something new about SUB, or you just learned from me about it!

Please drop an upvote, comment your thoughts what you think about this. Will it keep going up etc. And also Resteem is if possible!

Thanks for your attention!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ajaxg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I just upvote you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33