You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NXT - Technical Analysis

in #bitcoin7 years ago

hi Derek, glad to see you on steemit. I enjoyed your Youtube video and now I will enjoy your steemit content as well.

Upvoting and following you now.
I also talk about silver, gold, survival and cryptos on a daily basis. So check it out at @ajain.

Sort:  

ajain, you are also a fan of derek? Cool. good to see you on the forum. Take it easy.

I forgot to mention that I wrote a great satire on cryptos today. You will love it. Check it out.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@ajain/american-airline-to-launch-its-crypto-coin-fly-fake-or-real-news

checking it out now.

yup, have been following him for years now. Pure technical analysis, no hyperbole! Just the way I like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61