Not sure if legitimate cloud mining site or scam - Microhash.net

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Fry_Looking_Squint.jpg

New kid on the block, MicroHash

So in the middle of the night I stumbled into www.microhash.net, and noticed that it didn't even have 500 users yet. It had just opened and was one day old at my time of sign-up. It's hard to resist the "Sign up and get 10 kH/s for free." As I gave it some thought and started to embrace my inibitions, I decided to put a little in to upgrade my kH/s. Now cool thing is that they let you purchase KH/s individually, but I don't know if it's rate is decent in the eyes of other cloud miners. My order is at the bottom, but I put in 1000 kH/s to give people a good idea of the pricing for someone wanting to seriously investigate it with risk.

1000kH.png

So far it's day five for me having the account, I have cashed out 33% of my input, and still have a small available balance in their payout wallet available. You can use your payouts to pay for more hashes directly too, pretty nifty. Honestly there isn't much to explore, it's a small site, and they only offer bitcoin. I also like how simple they are though because it's so simple it's idiot proof.

Their claims are pretty big about their returns, (7-17 days for profit!), but so far on my end they are technically meeting their claim. I would like to hope they are around to stay because they are making some big promises.

If you're thinking about trying it out, it doesn't hurt to make the account and have the satoshi accumulate from the from the free 10 kH/s. You can add '?ref=444' to the end of any microhash address to use my referral if you'd like.

Sort:  

well well well look at fry thats bout how I feel crazy asf about it.../I alrdy got paid out 1$ too. still expect it to collapse. those numbers are just too good

Microhash did not pay me out. The program gives me an error for requesting payouts.
I have tried to contact the support team but the email account does not exist .
I am afraid it's a Scam.

Sorry guys for the bad news.

yup - churn and burn.. scammers 100% website gone, and a few scammers running about posting shit like buy a locker for a few btc's to get your shitcoin back, yeah sure fellas...

Hi ailema, nice post!
Microhash does pay out, there are lots of ROI proofs in the internet, but it will be gone soon!
New microhash based system
TODAY FIRST DAY!
I really hope you use my ref
https://www.thunderbit.io/?ref=549

Microhash does pay out, there are lots of ROI proofs in the internet, but it will be gone soon!

New microhash based system
TODAY FIRST DAY!
https://www.thunderbit.io/?ref=549

Definitely seems too good to be true, but I am going to give it a try with a small investment.

steemit-sig---june-4,-2017-60%-blue.png

Follow @reedus for content on cryptocurrency, fiat investing, healthcare, et al.

Help a poor fella if you are going to try it
https://www.microhash.net/?tag=44839

I signed in. Made a few cents already! :-) I trust this site the same as my bank.

ive made about 4x my 6$ so far but mi got in on day 1 or 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80