Sort:  

I made the switch In January :)

Good call, I think you must be way ahead. The BTC/DASH cost back then was ~.015/DASH and now even with both rising its ~.06, and one of the reasons I chose DASH, it is holding its ground versus BTC and matches expansion.

Thanks man, I got out at $85 to BTC $1000 and got back in at $69 BTC $1200. Paying your Nodes is going to be mandatory in the future, They've solved that already and Evolution hasn't even launched yet

One thing I meant to mention in the video but forgot, was the DASH Masternode count. https://www.dash.org/network/#section-network
Wherein, you will see that of the 7.3M supply of DASH 4.5M are locked in Masternodes. That is evidence that a huge portion of the stakeholders have a vested interest in making DASH a success and are NOT speculative traders looking for a bubble.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52