You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's happening to Altcoins as Bitcoin Crucial Dates get closer?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

No. Poloniex is a centralized exchange, with past history of trouble during big moves, support can take literal weeks to respond and they blocked Steem/SBD withdrawals for a very long time. With the vast offering of exchanges nowadays, Bittrex, Open Ledger, etc, unless you have a very compelling reason to stay in Poloniex, you should consider moving away from it.

Sort:  

I am the Great Cornholio! Would you like to see my portfolio? I have a portfolio in my bunghole, with my óleo!

Hey thats the funniest response I have seen from you yet @cornholio
Based on ur rep though ur gonna have to do a lot better than that.

If one uses bitshares openledger, does that mean you will able to claim btc cash? How does one find private keys of the individual assets on bitshares?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70