You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin: The Soft Insurrection Driving Economists into a Puddle of Tears

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Other than this post needs a meme I can find no flaw. Welcome to our new overlords, crypto whales. At least they will likely only go for cyber war instead of armies etc. only challenge though is that the people who can afford to be crypto whales may just be the old guard cashing out into crypto. Time will tell.

Enjoy the resteem to 6700 people. I hope it helps and I'm glad to see you writing in the platform.

Sort:  

Thanks for the resteem! Now if only someone can create a meme . . .

How about this!
20adg1.jpg

@keiserreport Hey Max would you be interested to discuss tokenized/fractionalized BTC futures? Honestly I can't afford a whole BTC futures contract but I can afford a fraction of one. 20167j.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39