You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM is Displaying a Bullish Ascending Right Triangle...Short Term Target $2.24

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It would be helpful if you could put together an index of your most bullish sentiments. So, I see multiple coins, but I'm interested to know how to prioritize them.

Sort:  

Time factor is the most difficult to predict and the hurry up and wait syndrome is part of coins so I think that it would be difficult to prioritize. One think I know is that Ethereum has competition and it will reflect in theses coins EOS, ADA, NEO, IOTA

That's exactly right about the timing.

@haejin please could you do this? I think you did a post like this a while ago, but I'd also really appreciate an update on what your top long term coins are. I know you really like BTS, XVG, ZEN, what are some others?

Loading...

Excellent suggestion!

well all the blog posts do go in depth of all the coins?

Yeah, it seems somewhat self explanatory when you read and watch every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55