You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🗞 Daily Crypto News, April 24th💰

in #bitcoin6 years ago

The difficulty of ETH is just ridiculous. There is no doubt in my mind that ASIC manufactures like Bitmain has thousands of ASICs bleeding the coin dry while the little guy gets kicked in the crotch with a crazy high difficulty. I posted it in the last ETH dev meeting and I will say it again, fork ETH and watch the difficulty drop 30%- 50% easy. Worst case they fork and it proves me and thousands of others that share my beliefs wrong. I have nothing against ASICs as I too have some in my farm, I am however against one company owning 30% to 60% of any coins hashrate. The whole point is to be decentralized.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64