¡Start to get BTC with CRYPTOTAB!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I have a month and a half using this browser based on Google Chrome that is mining bitcoins while I work. I have retired to date about 25 times and I have it available in my digital wallet.

It really is a tool that can help you become financially independent, especially in countries like Venezuela or Latin American countries.

The idea is to share the link once you have downloaded the browser, which will make the mining capacity larger and therefore generate more capital.

1515669605_457324_1515669685_noticia_normal.jpg

Link of Cryptobrowser:

https://get.cryptobrowser.site/2640628

Please comment if it worked for you, give me a like and follow my blog

Sort:  

Congratulations @agalindovzla! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34