Bitcoin misconceptions

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin Myths.jpg

Hello steemers!

This is my first steemit post, feeling a little nervous and a lot more excited (go easy on me) (;
I'm going to use my steemit to post infographics about cryptocurrencies. My goal is to help newbies learn about crypto in a fun and easy way while filling up my own knowledge gaps.

While browsing around the web trying to learn more about the crypto universe I noticed that there are some reoccurring misconceptions about bitcoin. This inspired me to put together an infographic dispelling these myths.

All my designs are my own. Feel free to use them in your work :)

Have a lovely day and HODL!

Sort:  

You should add "introducemyself" to your tags.
you can have one more and that's what your suposta put on your first post.
:D
cheers and welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steem @afribit I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Great post
You r doing great

Thanks a lot for the kind words :)

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit ;)

Thanks a lot wishing you all the best as well:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52