You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to start Your Very own bitcoin ATM business? Also find out reasons why bitcoin ATMs are still the best way to get bitcoins/{Locations of Bitcoin Atm Machines near you}You need to go through this ,you will be very glad you did

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I pray the effort you put in this work get in more sp into your wallet. I have resteemed, everyone should. I hope too that i could do that business one day. But i guess owing an ATM machine is not child's play in the first place, let alone the one to dispense and transact in cryptocurrency.will love a chat with you some day soon. Nice work

Sort:  

Thanx a lot,I really appericaite your kind words. And I pray every other steemain place value on good content just like ,I key into ur wonderful prayer for me and I believe that I will get qualtity upvotes and serious resteems ...This article and others really took me days to complete cause I really wanted to add value to the community I pray,hope and believe that I will be encouraged to to do more ,thank you so very much adore-eu and more blessings to u

You will excel. I will too and all who love good things.kudos and nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46