Sort:  

I am depositing more funds for sure on tomorrow. .

From 31st July to 3rd August 2017 there will be no interest paid. And no withdrawals or deposits can be made in Bitcoin. And no new loans can be made during those 4 days.

I look at it at they make sure everyone is protected during this uncertainty and I am thankful for that.

I've registered through your link and gave a $100 loan. Is there anyway to automate the reinvestment process ? Also could you share your excel sheet. Thank you

I wish there was a way to automate the process regularly but there is not. Has to be done manually. Write a comment on the YouTube video requesting the spreadsheet and I will respond with an email address and send it over to you. Along with the link to the compounding calculator site which is awesomely helpful.

Done thanks. I'd send it as a feedback to the developers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39