Sort:  

People love to compare bitcoin with gold. It means that it has the most value. Bitcoin is the king of crypto. If bitcoin goes down, the rest usually follows.

In my opinion is bitcoin the more “safe” investment, although you are never 100% certain about any investment. I’m not a financial advisor, but in my opinion... you will have more money next year if you buy bitcoin, you might even have extra on that money if you find a fantastic alt-coin that will rise 10.000% over the next period of time... but you will agree with me if I tell you that this is a huge bet!

So again... Bitcoin is in my opinion a safer investment. And no... it is not to late to get involved.

Good luck!

what alt coin do you recon?

EOS
IOTA
SALT

That’s just my opinion... I’m not saying you should do this. Like I said... I don’t know what the future will be like... it is a huge bet to pick the one that will rise the fastest... I do believe that most of the top 15 coins (if not all) will rise at least 5 times in 2018. The “safest” pick is bitcoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30