All about money

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi!

I have realised there is too many „internet multimillionaires” around social media - firstly - i am sick of it - secondly - i do not believe their stories and amazing ebooks their offer to getting rich in 29 days just only 3 minutes a day to become rich.

I am not jealous i wish all of them BEST in theirs life, but i know yourney from beginning and i do not believe someone who is starting with 500$ can get 500 000 $ in three months.

I am 24 years old - and i am living now in London since 2015 and i think around 2016 i have invested my money first time.

Why did i invest my money ?

I was always good in saving money, but every single book about finance had one rule -
IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE FINANCIAL FREE in your life - then you have to invest your money.

Question for me when i was 22 years old was - in what ?! Forex ? Stocks ?

i do not know nothing about it- so how could i invest my money?!

and then, i just started - loosing money, loosing loosing and again loosing MY OWN money ! I have tried a lot but i am saying a LOT ! without any success.

It was kind of strange thing - always when i was loosing my money, i have spent more money on books and audiobooks.
I believe it was helpful for me to feel better, because of one reason - every single story i have heard about successful people their had bad period in their life as well.

Around 7-9 months later i get to the point when i start trading cryptocuriencess and I remember first day when i get 2000 $ in ONE DAY - yes one day…

Sounds cool right ?
Do you know how bad you are feeling when you think about your goals in $ ?

  • Most of people believe if thet will get to the top of the mountain they will be happy and do not have to do nothing. Mostly after your small mountain is another bigger.

I didn’t have to get to million pounds to understand that the life is not about money.

I know you can say it if you have enough! money - yes that is the fucking truth, but when you get to normal standard of life is not about money.

We are looking for a different purpose in life i mean passion. Something what is going to make us happy.

That is the reason why i am starting my blog for you guys. I am not going to show you what i know about investment but i am going to show you a my life, my thoughts and reason why i am doing what i am doing.

Thanks.

BLOG1.jpgAddimic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65