Wouldn't This Be Nice?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'd like to share with you a BTC technical analysis graph I found online. If it turns out to be accurate I think none of us that currently have even a little bit of Bitcoin will complain :)

123.jpg

I'm not good at technical analysis and am sharing this more for entertainment than advice or to get anyone's hopes up. But simultaneously I wouldn't be surprised if Bitcoin had an unbelievably high value a decade from now.

Sort:  

Just imagine how this kind of "analysis" would have looked by the end of 2014 and what people would have said about its predictive value in summer 2015 ;-) ... anyways upvote because I'd like to see bitcoin rise too, lol

Of course it would be much different. Besides you can never fully rely on technical analysis. I shared this graph because I found it pretty amusing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66