The coins are going down today. Not so good.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I woke up this morning to all my coins diving down. There has not been much good news lately.
I will not make the mistake I made last time. I will stay calm and ride it out. Keep your heads up people. Its a roller coaster of ups and downs! Steem coins and all the others still have a long year ahead!

Sort:  

HODL is what anyone in @cryptocurrencies should do, nothing grows forever but I believe long term in @Cryptos certainly NOT a short term investment, all good things take time, just choose the correct #crypto and longterm you'll be fine imo.

I agree! With time this will grow up big.

Crypto is a tiger! It will transform everything. It is the revolution we have been waiting for. Buy with intelligence and hold on. **(;>) UPVOTED

alcoin will rise again on the 25th of this month. Believe it

And why would that be?

I think that is a reasonable prediction, why the 25th?

The chart principle will be the same.
may arrive sooner than expected on the 24th

Keep calm and hodl. I think next year I'll exit the market for january though.

why you headed out next Jan?

looks like there is an annual bear market in January, happened last few years.

I can't find any news that have triggered this major fall...

@santana33
https://cointelegraph.com/news/bitcoin-to-drop-as-low-as-1000-this-year-wall-street-cio-predicts

But it's FUD, the guy hasn't a clue and said so himself. Taking into account that about 60% of crypto users haven't a fking idea what they are doing... Just looking to get rich quick and fucking up the market in the mean time...

I also saw it but I dont think is because of that, is not a Big Bank neither Blackrock. I think it could be related to the latest news on India. https://cointelegraph.com/news/indian-banks-suspending-bitcoin-exchange-accounts

Though is from yesterday.

I'm not sure what is either.

Thanks for the heads up!!

I was thinking things would go good with the possible fork in bitcoin this week. I thought people would or maybe will buy in to get a part of the new coin. I agree though there are a lot of people going the get rich quick thing and put money in and pull money out without knowing what they are doing. Shit I made the mistake last crash of moving money in a panic. No more though. I will just ride it out.

good post, let's continue to support our good content. You have my vote.

Following the same direction here. I won't sell anything. I'll hold my coins!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70