BTC, the correction continues...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

#Corrections like these are like walking in purgatory. No one knows whats going on. Half of the people think it's bearish and ready to die, the other half #moon & #lamboz. Currently I'm still with the second choice.

btccomplexcorrection.png

Previous post I made I had a markup on BTC going up, which it did for that short period of time on the breakout of the lower degree flat pattern. Now looking at the larger picture I'm thinking this might make one more low before we get the next impulse.

I made two different projections. If the red one happens there's always a chance it's just larger A wave to another ABC before we get the Z (5TH) wave of the correction. If I start to see the red option I'll make another post on it. If the green happens everyone will already be in their #lambo so it doesn't really matter ;)

As always, this is not investment advice, just a practical way I use wave analysis to look at the market! Post your views if you have some! :)

Trade responsibly,

-Adam Biers

Sort:  

Update on the bitcoin analysis. Downside is looking more likely at this time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69