Yves Lamoureux Predicts Bitcoin will Hit $25,000

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin is known for its volatile nature, which allows people to come up with their own predictions based on their observations, analysis or even guesswork at times. There are many occasions where Bitcoin has been declared dead (121 times according to Bitcoin Obituaries), but each time cryptocurrency has proven them all wrong.
Yves Lamoureux, the president of a market research firm Lamoureux & Co., has recently published an article where he has predicted the digital currency’s price to hit $25,000. The prediction sounds sweet yet unbelievable. However, Yves goes on to explain his reasoning behind the forecast.

http://www.newsbtc.com/2017/02/20/yves-lamoureux-predicts-bitcoin-hit-25000/

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Oh, I miss those 300 bitcoins I once had.

I have lost more then I can ever recover. You have to keep trying to get as many bits as you can as this thing is going to be around for a while.

Reckon it's still rising?

I think it is still rising. In fact I have bet on it at Bitmex. I think we will get into the 1160 area. Then I have no idea what it will do. The ETF anticipation is driving the price up at the moment and we have 20 days left until then ETF announcement.
Edit: Every-time I make a public prediction it does the opposite to prepare for that also. (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39