You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The real reason Bitcoin's price is falling: Coinbase pegged Bitcoin's price to Bitcoin Cash !!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I would recommend you look at both sides of this story. Have you listened to any interviews with Roger Ver? He has a YouTube channel where he recently did an AMA answering many questions about Bitcoin Cash. The r/btc subreddit is also a good place to get an alternative perspective.

The Core developers and the company that fund them, Blockstream, have plenty of their own scandals.

Question everything.

Sort:  

Thanks for the link @adamantine, I will check it out. I agree on questioning everything, hence my article. I make the case to choosing more ethically, which could result in neither Bitcoin or Bcash being favoured. Merry Christmas!

I appreciate your openness, and your willingness to listen to another perspective. Please can I ask you to not use the term Bcash though. It's Bitcoin Cash. I think as you dig deeper and learn more about this whole situation, you will realise that it's really unfair and insulting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72