Brand new high-yield investment program Lauched TODAY !

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I have been keeping my eyes open for brand new high-yield investment programs and today I found one that I will try out.

It's called BitGreen and they launched TODAY so this is a brand new untested program. The website only has a few hundred users at the moment but it will grow fast once everybody will start blasting ads.

I have been experimenting with different high-yield investment programs and I am curious to see which ones will actually stay active for a longer period of time. My ideas is if I invest at the start I will make a profit even if the business goes belly up.

They have multiple plans but I will only try out the first level.

0.33333% HOURLY LIFE TIME DEPOSIT
8% Daily Min 0.001 BTC, Max 5 BTC Period: Forever

0.3750% HOURLYLIFE TIME DEPOSIT
9% Daily Min 5.001 BTC, Max 15 BTC Period: Forever

0.4166% HOURLYLIFE TIME DEPOSIT
10% Daily Min 15.001 BTC, Max 30 BTC Period: Forever

0.4583% HOURLY LIFE TIME DEPOSIT
11% Daily Min 30.001 BTC, Max 50 BTC Period: Forever

So my idea is to go for the minimum investment (the 0.001btc that is about 6$) and wait till I break even.
After I make my initial profit I will make another post and provide some proof of payment if there will be any.

If anybody is interested, this is the company I am talking about: https://goo.gl/CmPSo5 , do not invest any money that you are not willing to throw away - these types of platforms tend to either not pay or just go bankrupt before anybody can turn a decent profit. However I have seen some of these programs online for 2+ years and I can only imagine the types of profit the initial investors got.

Why invest in crypto and not something else?

The short answers is because it's the new trend and it's a personal hobby of mine. I have seen hundreds of ICOs startups get tons of capital, there are new coins being used every day and the list goes on.
So far this year over $180 million has been raised via what are being called Initial Coin Offerings. These are coin startups (remember there are 900 of them now!) that generate no revenue or value, but simply take your dollars in exchange for their crypto token.

Keep in mind the program I am talking about is not an ICO it's just a business that promises 8% returns per day on your bitcoin investment.

I have decided to try this out because I got bored of simply reading about it and I need some hands-on experience to see the effects for myself.

Let me know if any of you had good or bad experiences with these kinds of programs.

If anybody has questions ask away - I am also currently trying out some older high-yield investment programs but I am saving the info for another post for when I can provide some valuable data.

Follow me if you are interested in how this venture goes or if you simply want some more info on opportunities that involve a certain degree of risk - Thank you for reading !

Have a nice day !

Sort:  

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @getvotes and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44