Conversations: Crypto, Masternodes & Da Market

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


Sometimes you just have to share conversation. Any time I build with my boy alao, it feels like as if we can solve any crypto crap. Often we have conversations that I wished I had recorded, but today was my first step in attempting to get my vlog going (Shots out #CBT).

Please join in the conversation, upvote and share.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Man that was one hell of a intro. You put way more work into the videos than I do 😂😂😂

That DOOM intro though!! The CBT shout out! And so much forking!!! haha this is great, I love these conversations!

more to come!

figured youd like Da Doom!mf-doom-adult-swim-2017-missing-notebook-rhymes.jpg

Hey @acres1881. Wow, what a nice post, i really like this one. Resteemed and hoping we will get this trending. Best wishes

Thanks. I'm trying to figure out how to shoot videos. Lol .

Become an investor in the exchange and get dividends. Better than Binance. Already Open!!!
https://goo.gl/DMbMmF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78