BITCOIN Possible BULLISH scenario in the next months.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I observe in the triangle formed in the bitcoin / usd pair that has been reducing which would lead us to a possible bullish scenario in the next 8 months, these would be my price predictions:

So here is one of my picks.

BTC/USD

Time of predictions: Next Eight Months

Objetives:

23000 $ 1
25000 $ 2
27000 $ 3

Sort:  

Very interesting, however there could be some black swans waiting in the midst. The intentional sabotage of the blockchain by some rather unsavory characters has proven to be a serious problem.

Also the implosion of a company such as Tether, and subsequently Bitfinex, would cause a SERIOUS collapse in the market. They are developing a site called Ethfinex which will run on the Ethereum network... The US govt is investigating them meanwhile and they have yet to provide a full audit of their reserve funds. If you ask me this is the biggest skeleton in the closet right now.

So I see for the march red numbers but how it will go in april I do not know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39