You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS - New Greymass Voter App Released With In-Built RAM Buy/Sell Feature

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey, you are able to buy RAM at price x, then sell it for EOS tokens when’s it raises. It might not be that great if you only around 3 EOS but I have a little bit more and have increased my stake a fair amount.

I posted a RAM trading how-to about a week ago if you are interested and have started a forum on trybe (an EOS based dApp).

Sort:  

So you're saying I should buy more EOS :)

I like when people say things like that.

I would never tell people what to do with there money :-).

Then I've decided based on independent analysis to buy more EOS. Hope it doesn't moon before the weekend :)

Do not forget to stake your tokens, the Chintai app comes out soon and you will be able to rent your resources :-)

Now THAT is an exciting notion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37