Steem allowed for all of these bitcoin cash and BTC bitpay payments which have notifications that stack up on this tablet of mine. Steem is legit

in #bitcoin6 years ago

cf7c5bde-290b-43c0-af33-fffa2b895fba.jpeg


steem made all this cash possible... i spend money on what I need not what I want

I need smart watches for my father and I and . iphonex and 360vr cameras for @disregardfiat and @markegiles and their @dlux.io https://dlux.io

lets get an amazon wish list somehow utilizing @paywithsteem by @btcvenom https://paywithsteem.com

lets all start Amazon Wish lists


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Steem rocks.

@ackza Which app is mining these amount of BCH? Okay.. I need your training on crypto.

Where you been man?

Wow give me also some.

this is beautiful. Life is so much fun with steem @ackza. Happy weekend bro

Steem has always being a great source of income. How did you get it to BCH?

Posted using Partiko Android

@ackza yes you will want to have STEEM. This Blockchain is Real............

It is so hard to predict the exact fashion of the crypto market due to its being so unstable. in only some pump or sell off, the market actions significantly and this makes crypto an interesting asset to make investments and exchange. if you recognize how the marketplace behaves and know how to play this game then you may earn massive due to its volatility. steem alternatively become so promising and i am so excited what steem will bring us inside the future:

Hello friend where are you? we miss you in the channel.If I made a list of amazon, it would be endless with so many things that I want hahahaha.
Good vibes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82