You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jaxx Wallet - Bitcoin Cash

in #bitcoin7 years ago

ahhh thank you
I felt so stupid aftwer just seeing that if i would have mopved my coins to Bittrex i could have just gotten bitcoin cash and bitcoin cash is ALREADY supported on Bittrex, but i had my bitcoins in jaxx now and i just see that I can just wait for the jaxx update and ill just have bitcoin cash too! i onloymade like $100 of my $1000 worth of btc so the prediction by @kingscrown was correct about making a fdree 10 percent of your money....i realy want to be in that group of people who just makes money without having to do much effort all from crypto investing....

I am glad to see ythat both bitcoin and bitcoin cash are both going up in price....i am going to just hold onto my bitcoin cash...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55