Jaguar F-type R SuperCar with Bitcoin Logo seen at Miami Boat Show (from reddit.com/r/bitcoin ) Posting this on Instagram with my steem success to entice my thousands of IG/FB/Twitter Followers!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

221e4787-2451-47ab-abae-f4fbd56e92fd.jpeg


Jaguar F-type R Super car with Bitcoin Logo painted on, spotted at the Miami Boat Show, posted today on front page of http://reddit.com/r/bitcoin by reddit user reddit.com/user/jacobM00re These images should convince people that steem =btc = super car :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I also saw a picture of some car being sold in china with BTC and ETH, and some dumb ass be telling me Bitcoin ain't real.

@chronixx is tryna get in touch. But to no avail.
He wants to talk to ackza

I hav been trying to get n touch with him man!!!
Have him call me on discord just have him join the discord server here https://discord.gg/pMEWSBv and call me and or just join the voice chat, I'm usually there everyday talking with @steem4depoor and others

I want him to be making documentaries like that one video you posted that I saw of his, I want more of that!

I want him to be making a documentary about steemit team ghana!

And serious videos to promote steem on youtube showing all he good we do on steemit! We can even have a montage f all the images and video f us feeding kids in orphanages and on the streets and it will make steem look SOOOO good man!

Ok I talked to @chronicc over @mughat 's discord channel and we had a very productive meeting

he agreed to start editing you are old images and videos into montage reports, etc, with music, showcasing our Good Deeds Demo reel, and paid I'm a 15 steem retainer or bonus to just start , and I know ll his videos he finishes will get a LOT of upvotes

Can you Imagine a video that shows all the gret workof @steem4depoor and @kofpato and @brightacq and @tj4real @mcsamm and all the people he helped give free medical screenings to, now we will get to show all of it like a demo reel, showcasing everything we have done

I see you are rocking, spreading steemit success.
By the way, adding a username @ackza
That's so enticing, those instagram buddies will believe.

Nice car...
I from indonesia

How did you find my car? 😂

Just kidding wish it would be mine.

I will have to get a pillow like this for myself.
Where to buy?

Bad Breath and Beyond? ;-)

Good morning dear friend you have a great day with many successful greetings

Soon we will actually have cannabis scented pillows :D

Like its sick...really crazy car..thanks @ackza

excellent post ..loving to your blog.thanks for sharing..

@ackza my friend this car is awesome and I know soon you will customise your own to steem logo. I just feel much love for steemit this day and I am happy I still have you around me. I will check steepshoot too... Zappl is cool too

The car is so cool
How much do u think it will cost? @ackza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82