Bitcoin was featured on Jeopardy! They asked a question about which digital currency was worth more than gold. Found this & more on the r/bitcoin Subreddit. I cannot wait for Communities and since @ned is in S.Korea I expect Steemit Inc has something!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

5903823c-2ae8-4456-81d9-92089c14368a.png


Bitcoin was featured in the Popular Long running Tv Game show jeopardy! This is a signal for Bitcoin in pop culture, & and I found this while gleaning the r/bitcoin subreddit here https://reddit.com/r/bitcoin
https://www.reddit.com/r/Bitcoin/comments/8gly5t/the_answer_on_jeopardy_today/
I hope Hivemind/ Communities comes out soon so we can have our own steem version of custom subreddit's with custom Jsons. Reddit.com/r/bitcoin has almost as many subscribers as all of steem steem has users so that format certainly works, and I cannot wait for communities for steem. But first Appbase must come out, so I hope that comes soon! With @ned in South Korea I expect these things to be almost finished and the media circus can soon begin :D


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95