You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Gotta Risk It To Get The Biscuit - Earning 1000 Satoshi A Day

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Hi @chekohler
I've been using freebitcoin since it launched a long long time ago. I've always been paid and the 4% interests are quite interesting I believe. So far I've earned more than 15'000 satoshis in interests. I don't have more because when I reach 0.01 capital I withdraw it to another wallet. I've made a video how you can learn how to increase your income with the faucet quite drastically:
https://www.ref-hunters.ch/landing/100000satoshis/freebitcoin.html

Best regards,
Achim

Sort:  

I checked out your video now, very cool but you are the faucet expert so I trust your opinion. I'm just going to keep that BTC there and see how far it can take me. I think 1000 Sats is a pretty decent return and its only going to keep growing well as long as the site says around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66