You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Minor Wave 4 Correction in Progress

in #bitcoin7 years ago

해진님!

I signed up and I am new to Steem. Not quite sure how voting works here but I did upvote.

haters will always hate. They are losers.. don't mind them

Thank you for your hard work
Everyone due your own DD

Sort:  

I appreciate your comment. Upvote is most effective if you add Steem Power. Here is video on how to do that:

Thank you! Will look into this!
Been following you on Youtue and Twitter

Your posts have been helpful during this downtrend!
감사합니당 ^^

welcome to the community, can you tell me how many days did it take for you to get your steem account approved please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58