MY SURVIVAL AFTER BEING REKT & HITTING ROCK BOTTOM IN CRYPTOWORLD

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Greetings Everyone ,

I had started with 500 $ investment in the Crypto world followed great advisers on twitter my rarepepe group and various other sources
Had reach almost to a entire bitcoin but as my stupidty by not putting 2fa code my account on a website had been breached and wiped out so do always setup 2 fa codes to any account which is truly important to you
As I had hit rock bottom I was doing nothing so invested a little again this time but with sure confirmations from various sources its been a month
I have made it almost back via the links im about to share below so many already know there are many scams and websites which promise don’t delivar and dissappear overnight as I myself have been a victim losing over three btc investment so I decided that no more not a single dollar more to invest as I wasn’t sure of anything happening around …. I reseached for months and obsevered a l lot of sites groups etc nothing fair and geneuine…
A friend of mine who is a vetran in this cryptoworld reading my tweets sent me these websites and im thankful all geneuinely paid me well for my hardwork and I can vouch they are awesome these are few sites which have helped me to rise again from bottom I sugesst all rookies new bees and people who want to invest less or not even a penny
It worked and everyday I am making a decent amount I hope this helps to all as well who have been victim or lost heavy money and nothing left to start so trust me join in see the rewards and thank me later 

LINKS
There are just two websites which I can 100 % vouch for cause I have been receiving payments ontime and I am resurrected in crypto world

https://www.earncrypto.com/?r=68437

60 COINS ABOVE AND MORE ADDING
EARN FOR FREE VIA DOWNLOADING APPS ,WATCHING VIDEOS ONLINE , DATA ENTRY, SURVEYS AND GAMING VARIOUS OTHER TASKS …..
THIS IS THE MOST EASY IMPORTANT LINK AND BEST PART ITS FREE AND DOES PAY WELL 
Join in or regret later and you can always thank me later by sharing and promoting 

INVESTED 50 $ MAKING GOOD
INFACT THEY HAD SOLD OUT SO MAKE SURE TO BE THERE IN TIME NOW
https://hashflare.io/r/6A3FD66F

GOD BLESS AND GOOD LUCK
I DON’T WANT ANYTHING JUST SHARE THIS THANK YOU
abYSvORA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54