Bitcoins?? What is it???

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Well guys, here I'm back with another blog for you.

Today I was going through the global stock market website and a thought struck my mind. Why don't we buy gold and then sell them when the price is high enough? Then I realized that storing gold and selling is a lot hard work. I am too frightened about gold getting stolen and yeah I'm kinda lazy.

Then I bumped into bitcoin. Bitcoin is a bit complicated matter and I really need your help so please if you could help me understand what bitcoin actually is and how it works. It would be really kind of you.

Sort:  

reddit.com/r/bitcoin

Everything you need to know about bitcoin. Once you educate yourself a bit come read my blog for some very important and practical advice. https://bitcoin.org/en/

thank you soo much!! going to read your blog in sometime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33