Hello Steemit , I want to share how Bitcoin is so valuable to me and my family .

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Hello , I am an Indian . Many of you may know , India is a developing country . As children ( especially from middle class family ) it is our duty to help our parents financially while studying . I am proud that I am helping my parents financially because of Bitcoin . I found Bitcoin when I was 13 years , gained knowledge about it , today I am able to earn atleast 0.5 BTC per month . That is 20 - 25k INR . Which is the monthly income of IT professional ( Fresher ) in our country . I am glad I found Bitcoin and because of bitcoin I have met so many people across the world.

Sort:  

Al Gore: "I'm a big fan of Bitcoin."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53