That was a Fun Crash!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

This is my 3rd Correction that I have been witness to massive percent drops,but this one I panicked a little. Glad to say I bought the Dip and Stacked up on some much needed coins Such as Icon,Neo,Litecoin and Bitcore. I was goin for long term holds and short term gains with Icon and Bitcore. The only regret I had was not having spare cash to buy when the dip was lower so I missed out on alot.
Starting School in a week I wanted to expand my income horizon into more projects Like Dropshipping on Amazon and Masternodes. What I have learned so far about my income is That I am a person who Has two needs, Hold and Use. I use this position with my Coins and Cash because I always have a great need then the simple pleasure of now. I went with Dropshipping as a nee income stream because it seems to be fun and I found my niche that isn’t too over exposed. Truthfully I am trying to reach a point where I can be financially independent without having a need to think before I buy. With few bad habits passed down to me I am a simple person at the end of the day, I indulge here and there but I don’t overspend.
Moving Forward Diversification is Key for Davor is a platform that has failed us also. I was Involved in Davor in the beginning and Only gained Profit from this platform As I staked and Lent the minimum. I used only $80 of my own money and ended up with $400 profit in a month. No commissions as I did not believe in the platform so I didn’t want anybody to lose money. I will be using these profits to buy more coins that I will be Holding and Using to fund my daily life.

Thanks🐺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37