Getting back to Basics

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello Everyone, I am here to express my gratitude to anyone who still follows me. It took me a long time to get access to my account as it has become useless to log in but as of today I have access once again. I only wish to bring insight and joy to this space, I will not judge nor ridicule anyone. We are all equal as humans and I believe together we are able to grow and learn. I once again thank every single one of you that reads this. Be safe. Be kind. Be humble.

Sort:  

Congratulations @abitofbutter! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36