Does anybody know how to build an Empire?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I have to start with the losses I have suffered from my total lack of research because I treated crypto like gambling but it truly isn’t when you learn to respect it as I have learned. I was introduce to the crypto space by an Ad I saw on Facebook about Bitconnect and honestly my hero. This was in June of 2017 when Life was fuzzy and dreams where stagnant and I was searching for the 3rd door. Now Bitconnect has come and gone and many have lost as I have yet I was lucky to get in early and ride the Ponzi all the way through and profit from it but Bitconnect gave me both growth and knowledge of this new market for me. BitLake was my first huge Loss which happened in 7 days then it went blank gone and ran away with the money. It was a loss financially regardless but they took more than just bitcoin from us, they took some of my pride too. I believe we all must start with our losses and mistakes before we can learn to grow from them.

Since crypto is seasonal this season is going to bring alot of new ways to earn passive income being it is a New Year also. Im I limited with spreading my portfolio too thin that I need to really sit down and do the math on the profit to risk ratio if it worth my coins. Respecting these coins and how well they are for you make you appreciate their goals a bit more, I see their goal to make us financially free both in mind and pockets. Steem is a great platform that will grow and explore new potentials when maybe Facebook will get interest in crypto but the Steem coin is one of a kind with transaction speed and no fees!

Now the strategies that have arised both in practice and reseach of Youtubers, which I use as a truthful point of view cross reference are as Follows which I surely want Your Opinion and experience.
•Staking LendingPlatform Coins( Curently that has been DavorCoin For me and the current Trend on Youtube Due to the collapse of Bitconnect) = Liquid Daily crypto which makes it a better platform choice over bitconnect but always for only so long. 🔥Risky but fun
•Masternodes(I hold very limited knowledge on masternodes since the setup seems complicated and I lack the skills currently.)
•Bitcoin Margin Trading(Im semi- familiar with this practice but I require Your experiences to learn More.)
•AltCoin Staking- My Goals for 2018 are to make daily Income by staking altcoins and making my profit 78% coin increase with 22% take home profit daily. My choice is Neo which gives you Gas currently because I believe a long hold of this coin provides a safer daily profit gain by its Gas distribution and overall worth inside the CryptoMarket which is my Coin to get in 2018 and beyond. I need help furthering my options though and through the experiences of the community and Your experience we can learn More.
•Decentralized Platforms Such as Steem,Dtube,Exchanges and More!- These are the projects that I will be watching as they develop this year.

One last Note, I read today that its offical that the Us Government will be shutdown due to the current political issues. This scares me because as is my future isn’t secure and this affects us all. So as the current collapse of the Bitconnect Empire and the Shutdown of our Empire, Were they all destined to fall all this time?

Sort:  

Hello My Name is Eally Roy, I just upvoted and following you! I have found similar content that readers might be interested in:

https://steemit.com/news/@indiancrypto/south-korea-clarifies-position-on-crypto-regulation-amidst-confusion-in-mainstream-media

Thank You very much for the follow and Thank you for sharing the knowledge as I encourage you to bring others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53